UAH
Products catalog : Hott inc : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 6
Hott inc
+38 (098) 554-46-26
  • Hott inc
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Solid propellant copper of Kordi AOTV 10 of m
In stock 
Price:
5000 UAH
  Basis of a solid propellant copper of Kordi is the squared steel heat exchanger, it consists of the combustion chamber and two levels of convection channels. In the bottom of the heat exchanger to settle down the chamber for an ashes congestion. Between the combustion chamber of fuel...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi of 16-20 kW of Sluch (4 mm)
In stock 
Price:
7200 UAH
 Solid propellant copper of Kordi AOTV L Sluch Novelty of the market which is in demand and conforms to requirements of clients is the solid propellant copper of "Kordi Sluch".This model is made at "Krasilovsky modular plant" not so long ago, however already managed to gain trust of...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi of 16-20 kW of Sluch (4 mm)
In stock 
Price:
7200 UAH
 Solid propellant copper of Kordi AOTV L Sluch Novelty of the market which is in demand and conforms to requirements of clients is the solid propellant copper of "Kordi Sluch".This model is made at "Krasilovsky modular plant" not so long ago, however already managed to gain trust of...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi of 16-20 kW of Sluch (4 mm)
In stock 
Price:
7200 UAH
 Solid propellant copper of Kordi AOTV L Sluch Novelty of the market which is in demand and conforms to requirements of clients is the solid propellant copper of "Kordi Sluch".This model is made at "Krasilovsky modular plant" not so long ago, however already managed to gain trust of...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi of AOTV of 26-30 kW of Sluch (4 mm)
In stock 
Price:
7500 UAH
    Solid propellant copper of Kordi AOTV L Sluch Novelty of the market which is in demand and conforms to requirements of clients is the solid propellant copper of "Kordi Sluch".This model is made at "Krasilovsky modular plant" not so long ago, however already managed to...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi AOTV 12 of m
In stock 
Price:
7670 UAH
 Basis of a solid propellant copper of Kordi is the squared steel heat exchanger, it consists of the combustion chamber and two levels of convection channels. In the bottom of the heat exchanger to settle down the chamber for an ashes congestion. Between the combustion chamber of fuel and an...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi of AOTV of 14 m
In stock 
Price:
7970 UAH
   Kordi AOTV 14's copper has the heat exchanger from steel, is intended for heating and providing with hot water private houses, apartments, offices and constructions of the komunalno-household purposes equipped with systems of water heating up to 140 sq.mCoal, DSTU 3472 anthracite,...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi AKTV 10 with a plate
In stock 
Price:
8000 UAH
 Solid propellant copper of Kordi of AKTV The solid propellant copper plate of "Kordi" ― is the 10 kW standard household copper for heating of rooms up to 100 m ², equipped with a pig-iron cooking plate with two rings.In assortment of Dnieper T online store a wide choice of...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Solid propellant copper of Kordi AOTV 16 of m
In stock 
Price:
8000 UAH
   Kordi AOTV 16's copper  has the heat exchanger from steel, is intended for heating and providing with hot water private houses, apartments, offices and constructions of the komunalno-household purposes equipped with systems of water heating up to 160 sq.mCoal, DSTU 3472...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
The wood furnace for a bath Russia 9L, production Teplodar-Novosibirsk
In stock 
Price:
4956 UAH
 Teplodar furnaces in the market since 1997. The enterprise at first specialized only in bathing furnaces, but over time began to make also furnaces for heating. The products "Teplodara" have stable demand which does not fall over time, and grows. And though on the question "what furnace is...
Group: Wood furnaces
Kamenka VIT small with a round grid without carrying out, Kamenka, a sauna, Ukraine.
In stock 
Price:
4080 UAH
 Wood Kamenka from the producer with the 10th summer experience, an excellent ratio the price quality.Fast heating of a sweating room provides: thickness threw unique 8 mm, Z figurative effective and economic fire chamber of large volume with a pig-iron grid-iron, a sliding cindery box and the...
Group: Electro stoves for saunas
The wood furnace for a bath of PAL 16 (FELL) - Ukraine
In stock 
Price:
3600 UAH
 The Ukrainian producer of the FELL wood furnaces represents the classical PAL 16 model. With a power of 16 kW Kamenka is capable to warm to 16 m3 of a sauna. The network for bathing stones containing in itself 80 kg, and the fire chamber door forged from cast iron is provided in a design of...
Group: Stoves for sauna
The wood furnace for a bath of PAL 16 (FELL) a fire chamber with carrying out - Ukraine
In stock 
Price:
3907 UAH
 The Ukrainian producer of the FELL wood furnaces represents the classical PAL 16 model. With a power of 16 kW Kamenka is capable to warm to 16 m3 of a sauna. The network for bathing stones containing in itself 80 kg, and the fire chamber door forged from cast iron is provided in a design of...
Group: Stoves for sauna
The wood furnace for a bath of PAL K-16 - Ukraine
In stock 
Price:
3900 UAH
The Ukrainian producer of the FELL wood furnaces represents the classical PAL 16 model. With a power of 16 kW Kamenka is capable to warm to 16 m3 of a sauna. The network for bathing stones containing in itself 80 kg, and the fire chamber door forged from cast iron is provided in a design of the...
Group: Stoves for sauna
Coppers smoke-consuming Proskurov AOTB-12-14 K (with a plate)
In stock 
Price:
5499 UAH
Coppers smoke-consuming Proskurov AOTB-12-14 K (with a plate) Coppers smoke-consuming are intended for household use. You have a unique chance to get coppers smoke-consuming for reasonable prices. Smoke-consuming buy coppers here and now. Do not miss an opportunity to buy smoke-consuming solid...
Group: Solid fuel boilers

Description

Products catalog Hott inc, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Hott inc
PREMIUM_GOLD
Hott inc
PREMIUM_GOLD
  • Hott inc
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ 10м
В наличии
5000 UAH
Основой твердотопливного котла Корди является стальной теплообменник прямоугольной формы, он состоит из камеры сгорания и двух уровней конвекционных каналов. Внизу теплообменника располагаться камера для скопления золы. Меж камерой сгорания горючего и зольником располагаться сменяемая колосниковая...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди  16-20 кВт Случ (4мм)
В наличии
7200 UAH
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ Л Случ Новинкой рынка, которая пользуется спросом и соответствует требованиям клиентов является твердотопливный котел "Корди Случ". Данная модель изготавливается на "Красиловском агрегатном заводе" не так давно, однако уже успела завоевать доверие покупателей. В...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди  16-20 кВт Случ (4мм)
В наличии
7200 UAH
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ Л Случ Новинкой рынка, которая пользуется спросом и соответствует требованиям клиентов является твердотопливный котел "Корди Случ". Данная модель изготавливается на "Красиловском агрегатном заводе" не так давно, однако уже успела завоевать доверие...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди  16-20 кВт Случ (4мм)
В наличии
7200 UAH
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ Л Случ Новинкой рынка, которая пользуется спросом и соответствует требованиям клиентов является твердотопливный котел "Корди Случ". Данная модель изготавливается на "Красиловском агрегатном заводе" не так давно, однако уже успела завоевать доверие покупателей. В...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ 26-30 кВт Случ (4мм)
В наличии
7500 UAH
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ Л Случ Новинкой рынка, которая пользуется спросом и соответствует требованиям клиентов является твердотопливный котел "Корди Случ". Данная модель изготавливается на "Красиловском агрегатном заводе" не так давно, однако уже успела завоевать доверие...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ 12м
В наличии
7670 UAH
Основой твердотопливного котла Корди является стальной теплообменник прямоугольной формы, он состоит из камеры сгорания и двух уровней конвекционных каналов. Внизу теплообменника располагаться камера для скопления золы. Меж камерой сгорания горючего и зольником располагаться сменяемая колосниковая...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ 14 м
В наличии
7970 UAH
Котел Корди АОТВ 14 имеет теплообменник из стали, предназначен для отопления и обеспечения горячей водой частных домов, квартир, офисов и сооружений комунально-бытовых назначений, оборудованных системами водного отопления площадью до 140 м2 Топливом для данного котла может быть уголь каменный,...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди АКТВ 10 с плитой
В наличии
8000 UAH
Твердотопливный котел Корди АКТВ Твердотопливный котел-плита "Корди" ― это стандартный бытовой котел мощностью 10 кВт для отопления помещений площадью до 100 м², оснащенный чугунной варочной плитой с двумя конфорками. В ассортименте интернет-магазина "Днепр-Т" представлен широкий выбор...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Твердотопливный котел Корди АОТВ 16м
В наличии
8000 UAH
Котел Корди АОТВ 16 имеет теплообменник из стали, предназначен для отопления и обеспечения горячей водой частных домов, квартир, офисов и сооружений комунально-бытовых назначений, оборудованных системами водного отопления площадью до 160 м2 Топливом для данного котла может быть уголь каменный,...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Дровяная печь для бани Русь 9Л, производство Теплодар-Новосибирск
В наличии
4956 UAH
Печи «Теплодар» на рынке с 1997 года. Предприятие сначала специализировалось исключительно на банных печах, но со временем стало производить и печи для отопления. Изделия «Теплодара» имеют стабильный спрос, который со временем не падает, а растет. И хотя на вопрос «какая печь лучше» очень сложно...
Группа: Дровяные печи
Каменка ВИТ малая с круглой сеткой без выноса, каменки, сауна, Украина.
В наличии
4080 UAH
Дровяные каменки от производителя с 10 летним опытом, отличное соотношение цена-качество. Быстрый нагрев парилки обеспечивает: уникальная 8 мм толщина метала, Z образная эффективная и экономичная топка большого объема с чугунным колосником, выдвижным зольным ящиком и выносным топливным каналом...
Группа: Печи каменки
Дровяная печь для бани PAL 16 (ПАЛ) -Украина
В наличии
3600 UAH
Украинский производитель дровяных печей ПАЛ представляет классическую модель PAL 16. С мощностью в 16 кВт каменка способна обогреть до 16 м3 сауны. В конструкции печи предусмотрена сеть для банных камней, вмещающая в себя 80 кг, и кованная из чугуна дверца топки. Благодаря печи-сетке камни...
Группа: Печи для саун
Дровяная печь для бани PAL 16 (ПАЛ) топка с выносом -Украина
В наличии
3907 UAH
Украинский производитель дровяных печей ПАЛ представляет классическую модель PAL 16. С мощностью в 16 кВт каменка способна обогреть до 16 м3 сауны. В конструкции печи предусмотрена сеть для банных камней, вмещающая в себя 80 кг, и кованная из чугуна дверца топки. Благодаря печи-сетке камни...
Группа: Печи для саун
Дровяная печь для бани PAL К-16 -Украина
В наличии
3900 UAH
Украинский производитель дровяных печей ПАЛ представляет классическую модель PAL 16. С мощностью в 16 кВт каменка способна обогреть до 16 м3 сауны. В конструкции печи предусмотрена сеть для банных камней, вмещающая в себя 80 кг, и кованная из чугуна дверца топки. Благодаря печи-сетке камни...
Группа: Печи для саун
Котлы дымогарные Проскуров АОТВ-12-14 К (с плитой)
В наличии
5499 UAH
Котлы дымогарные Проскуров АОТВ-12-14 К (с плитой) Котлы дымогарные предназначены для бытового использования. У вас есть уникальный шанс приобрести котлы дымогарные по доступным ценам. Котлы дымогарные покупайте здесь и сейчас. Не упустите возможности купить дымогарные твердотопливные котлы от...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы

Описание

Каталог товаров Hott inc, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги